Skip navigation

This information available from

“This year’s winners include Guy Gavriel Kay’s novel Ysabel, Elizabeth Hand’s novella Illyria, and Theodora Goss’ short story “Singing of Mount Abora”, with other categories won by Ellen Datlow, Robert Shearman, Edward Miller, Peter Crowther, and Midori Snyder & Terri Windling. Lifetime Achievement Awards were presented to Leo & Diane Dillon and Patricia A. McKillip.”

This is particularly timely since Kay is one of our Guests of Honor at the upcoming ICFA-30 (March 18-22, 2009). Congratulations to the winners and all the nominees and don’t forget to congratulate Kay when you see him in Orlando this March. For information on the conference, check out our website.