Skip navigation

As reported on Locus Online, the finalists for the 2006 John W. Campbell Memorial Award are:

Ben Bova: Titan
Nick DiChario: A Small and Remarkable Life
David Louis Edelman: Infoquake
M. John Harrison: Nova Swing
Jack McDevitt: Odyssey
James Morrow: The Last Witchfinder
Justina Robson: Living Next Door to the God of Love
Barbara Sapergia: Dry
Karl Schroeder: Sun of Suns
Charles Stross: Glasshouse
Vernor Vinge: Rainbows End
Jo Walton: Farthing
Peter Watts: Blindsight

The award will be handed out at the Campbell Conference and Awards Ceremony in Kansas City, Missouri, July 6-8, 2007. Good luck to all the nominees.