The publication of the Journal of the Fantastic in the Arts is supported by the International Association of the Fantastic in the Arts with additional support by the Department of English and Philosophy and the College of Arts and Science of Idaho State University.

Editor: Brian Attebery

Review Editors: David Dalton, Jeffrey Weinstock

Associate Review Editors: Debbie Felton, Sean Moreland

Managing Editor: Christine Mains

Assistant Production Editor: Tiffany Brooke Martin

Editorial Assistant: Paul Williams

Associate Editors: Dale Knickerbocker, Christine Mains, Farah Mendlesohn, Graham J. Murphy, Jeffrey Weinstock

Editorial Board:

  • Cristina Bacchilega
  • Kyle William Bishop
  • Stephen R. Donaldson
  • Neil Easterbrook
  • John Garrison
  • Rachel Haywood Ferreira
  • Kathryn Hume
  • Kij Johnson
  • De Witt Douglas Kilgore
  • Mari Kotani
  • Brooks Landon
  • Jeanne Larsen
  • Rob Latham
  • Robert Lima
  • Farah Mendlesohn
  • William A. Senior
  • Tom Shippey
  • Peter Straub
  • J.P. Telotte
  • Gary K. Wolfe
  • Carl B. Yoke