The Stephen R. Donaldson Award

The International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts

The Stephen R. Donaldson Award, presented only seven times since its inception in 1997, is a special award recognizing exceptional support and service to the organization from individuals who have not served as officers, board members, or division heads.

See Stephen R Donaldson’s website!


Joe Berlant 2015
Carol McMullen- Pettit 2012
Tom Doherty 2011
Carl Boehm 2006
Rick Wilber 2006
Jillian Krueger-Printz 1998
Stephen R. Donaldson 1997